Consulting Firms

Archaeological Consulting Firms

A list of consulting firms is included below. Location and contact information is available for each consulting firm further down the page.

Office Listing Guidelines

Firms employing one or more BCAPA professional members may list their main office on the BCAPA website, as long as a professional member is indicated as the contact person for that office. Satellite office(s) also may be listed by a firm, if each listed satellite office meets the following criteria:

  • the office has a separate and distinct mailing address, and occupies a physical space;
  • the office has a local phone number;
  • the office has a professional member listed as the contact, and this professional member is not listed as the contact for any other office.

To list your company or to inquire about rates, please contact the BCAPA Admin Office at admin@bcapa.ca

ANTIQUUS ARCHAEOLOGICAL CONSULTANTS LTD.

23021-132 Avenue, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 0A8

Tel/Fax: 604-467-3497

E-mail: antiquus@shaw.ca

Web: www.antiquus.ca

Contact: Mike Rousseau, RPCA


ARCHER CRM PARTNERSHIP

Burnaby Office:

8624 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6

Tel: 604-336-6016

E-mail: projects@archercrm.ca

Web: www.archercrm.ca

Contact: Remi Farvacque, RPCA

Fort St. John Office:

9008-109th Street, Fort St. John, BC V1J 6H4

Tel: 250-261-5584

E-mail: projects@archercrm.ca

Web: www.archercrm.ca

Contact: Julie Williams, RPCA

Prince George Office:

952-4th Avenue , Prince George, BC V2L 3H8

Tel: 250-562-0444

Email: projects@archercrm.ca

Web: www.archercrm.ca

Contact: Frank Craig, RPCA

Vanderhoof Office:

Box 523, #177 East Columbia Street, Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0

Tel: 250-567-9496

Email: projects@archercrm.ca

Web: www.archercrm.ca

Contact: Nicole Jackman, RPCA


ARROWSTONE ARCHAEOLOGICAL RESEARCH AND CONSULTING LTD.

51 Maple Drive, Port Moody, BC V3H 5M8

Tel: 604-931-1997

Fax: 604-648-9476

E-mail: arrowstone@telus.net

Web: www.arrowstone.ca

Contact: David Hall, RPCA


A.E.W. LP

Nlaka’pamux Nation Tribal Council
Box 430, 1632 St. George’s Road, Lytton BC V0K 1Z0

Tel: 250-455-2711

Toll Free: 1-866-455-2711

Fax: 250-455-2565

E-mail: awijesinghe@nntc.ca

Web: www.nntc.ca

Contact: Achinie Wijesinghe, RPCA


BASELINE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SERVICES LTD.

556 Harmston Avenue, Courtenay, BC V9N 2X5

Tel: 250-897-3853

Email: cengisch@shaw.ca

Contact: Chris Engisch, RPCA


CIRCLE CRM GROUP INC.

Unit 24, 605 Carson Drive, Williams Lake, BC, V2G 1T1

Tel: 250-413-7092

Email: jode@archaeology.ca

Web: circleconsulting.ca

Contact: Jode MacKay, RPCA


ECOFOR CONSULTING BC LTD.

Fort St. John Office:

9607-112th Street, Fort St. John, BC, V1J 7C7

Tel: 250-787-6009

Fax: 250-787-6083

Email: rob@ecofor.ca

Web: www.ecofor.ca

Contact: Rob Paterson, RPCA

Prince George Office:

1315 Noranda Road, Prince George, BC V2K 5R6

Tel: 250-960-1155

Fax: 250-960-1144

Email: james@ecofor.ca

Web: www.ecofor.ca

Contact: James Mooney, RPCA


ECOLOGIC CONSULTANTS LTD.

252 1st St E, North Vancouver, BC, V7L 1B3

Tel: 604-537-5615

Email: gmorrissey@ecologicconsultants.com

Web: www.consult-ecologic.com

Contact: Greg Morrissey, RPCA


ERM

3790 Alfred Avenue, Smithers, BC V0J 2N0

Tel: 250-877-7838

E-mail: Daniel.Walker@erm.com

Web: www.erm.com/en/locations/canada

Contact: Daniel Walker, RPCA


GOLDER ASSOCIATES LTD.

Castlegar Office:

201 Columbia Avenue, Castlegar, BC V1N 1A8

Tel: 250-365-0344

E-mail: Michael_Taylor@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Michael Taylor, RPCA

Fort St. John Office:

10803 91 Ave Unit A, Fort St John, BC V1J 6L3

Tel: 250-785-9281 ext 2028

E-mail: Hayley_Chester@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Hayley Chester, RPCA

Kamloops Office:

Suite 100 – 989 McGill Place, Kamloops, BC V2C 6N9

Tel: 250-828-6116

E-mail: Nicole_Nicholls@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Nicole Nicholls, RPCA

Kelowna Office:

590 McKay Avenue, Suite 300, Kelowna, BC V1Y 5A8

Tel: 250-860-8424

E-mail: Chris_Dodd@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Chris Dodd, RPCA

Nanaimo Office:

320 – 256 Wallace Street, Nanaimo, BC V9R 5B3

Tel: 250-754-5651

E-mail: Heather_Pratt@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Heather Pratt, RPCA

Terrace Office:

3202 Munroe Street, Terrace, BC V8G 5L3

Tel: 250-419-4976

E-mail: Rob_Vincent@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Rob Vincent, RPCA

Vancouver Office:

Suite 200-2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4

Tel: 604-296-4200

E-mail: Meng_Ying@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Meng Ying, RPCA

Victoria Office:

398 Harbour Road, Victoria, BC V9A 3S1

Tel: 250-419-4947

E-mail: Cameron_Robertson@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Cameron Robertson, RPCA


IN SITU CONSULTING INC.

Office: Suite 6, 1057 Roberts Creek Road, Roberts Creek, BC

Mailing: Box 164 Roberts Creek, BC V0N 2W0

Tel: 604-399-8071

E-mail: kenzie@insituconsulting.ca

Web: www.insituconsulting.ca

Contact: Kenzie Jessome, RPCA


KATZIE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

10946 Katzie Road, Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y 2G6

Tel: 604-460-8837

E-mail: info@kdlp.ca

Web: www.kdlp.ca

Contact: Tanja Hoffmann, RPCA


KLEANZA CONSULTING LTD.

Prince Rupert Office:

170-110 1 Ave. W., Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1A8

Tel: 250-622-2937

E-mail: paul@kleanza.com

Web: www.kleanza.com

Contact: Paul Ewonus, RPCA

Terrace Office:

Unit #6, 4065 Motz Road, Terrace, BC V8G 3N1

Mail to: 5520 Kleanza Drive, Terrace, BC V8G 0A7

Tel: 250-638-8970

E-mail: amanda@kleanza.com

Web: www.kleanza.com

Contact: Amanda Marshall, RPCA

Vancouver Office:

220-328 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 1K6

Tel: 604-563-5243

E-mail: kay@kleanza.com

Web: www.kleanza.com

Contact: Kay Jollymore, RPCA

Vancouver Island Office:

211 – 6996 Island Hwy West, Bowser, BC V0R 1G0

Mail to: 4615 Maple Guard Drive, Bowser, BC V0R 1G0

Tel: 604-512-4834

E-mail: jenny@kleanza.com

Web: www.kleanza.com

Contact: Jenny Botica, RPCA


LANDSONG HERITAGE CONSULTING LTD.

PO Box 70, Moberly Lake, BC V0C 1X0

Tel: 250-788-3813

E-mail: landsong@landsong.com

Web: www.landsong.com

Contact: Beth Hrychuk, RPCA


MADRONE ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

1081 Canada Avenue, Duncan BC V9L 1V2

Tel: 250-746-5545
Toll free: 1-888-338-1057

E-mail: kira.kristensen@madrone.ca

Web: www.madrone.ca

Contact: Kira Kristensen, RPCA


MILLENNIA RESEARCH LTD.

510 Alpha Street, Victoria, BC V8Z 1B2

Tel: 250-360-0919

E-mail: dann@millennia-research.com

Web: www.millennia-research.com

Contact: D’Ann Owens, RPCA


PATHWAYS ARCHAEOLOGICAL CONSULTING LTD.

1810 Meadowbrook Settlement Road, Kimberley, BC V1A 3L1

Tel: 250-427-8743

E-mail: ian@pathwaysarch.ca

Contact: Ian Tamasi, RPCA


RIDGELINE ARCHAEOLOGY LTD.

422 Willmann Road, Prince George, BC V2M 7C8

Tel: 250-961-9114

Fax: 888-811-2050

E-mail: cory@rarchaeology.com

Web: www.ridgelinearchaeology.com

Contact: Cory Hackett, RPCA


ROY NORTHERN LAND AND ENVIRONMENTAL

Fort St. John Office:

207, 10139 – 100 Street, Fort St. John, BC V1J 3Y6

Tel: 250-261-6644

E-mail: karen@roynorthernbc.com

Web: www.roynorthern.com

Contact: Karen Brady, RPCA

Terrace Office:

202-4619 Lakelse Ave, Terrace, BC V8G 4B5

Tel: 250-635-6973

E-mail: stephan@roynorthernbc.com

Web: www.roynorthern.com

Contact: Stephan Girard, RPCA


SEA-BENEATH MARINE & HERITAGE

75 Blackbeard Drive, Bowser, BC V0R 1G0

Tel: 250-580-8882

E-mail: rob@sea-beneath.com

Contact: Rob Field, RPCA


SKEETCHESTN NATURAL RESOURCES LLP

330 Main Drive, Box 178, Savona, BC V0K 2J0

Tel: 250-373-2493

Fax: 250-373-2494

E-mail: joanne@skeetchestn.ca

Web: skeetchestnnr.ca

Contact: Joanne Hammond, RPCA


SOURCES ARCHAEOLOGICAL & HERITAGE RESEARCH INC.

303-343 Railway Street, Vancouver, BC V6A 1A4

Tel 1: 604-251-3002

Tel 2: 604-874-9987

Fax: 604-251-3001

E-mail: robbin@sourcesarch.com

Web: www.sourcesarch.com

Contact: Robbin Chatan, RPCA


STANTEC CONSULTING LTD.

Kamloops Office:

300 – 175 2nd Avenue, Kamloops, BC V2C 5W1

Tel: 250-857-5013

E-mail: Ian.Streeter@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Ian Streeter, RPCA

Kelowna Office:

400 – 1620 Dickson Avenue, Kelowna, BC V1Y 9Y2

Tel: 250-655-6056

E-mail: Ryan.Spady@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Ryan Spady, RPCA

Prince George Office:

205-1302 7th Avenue, Prince George, BC V2L 3P1

Tel: 250-596-9422

E-mail: Sarah.MacKenzie@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Sarah MacKenzie, RPCA

Quesnel Office:

279 Barlow Avenue, Quesnel, BC V2J 2B9

Tel: 250-992-6623

Fax: 250-992-6653

E-mail: Erin.Davison@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Erin Davison, RPCA

Terrace Office:

4623 Park Ave, Terrace, BC V8G 1V5

Tel: 250-638-0498

E-mail: Jonny.Hall@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Jonny Hall, RPCA

Vancouver Office:

Suite 500, 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6

Tel: 604-436-3014

E-mail: Sean.McKnight@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Sean McKnight, RPCA

Victoria Office:

11-2042 Mills Road, Sidney, BC V8L 5X4

Tel: 250-656-7966

E-mail: Shane.Bond@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Shane Bond, RPCA

Whitehorse Office:

202 107 Main Street, Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2A7

Tel: 867-633-2400

Fax: 867-633-2481

E-mail: Rick.Burkmar@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Rick Burkmar, RPCA


STÓ:LO RESEARCH AND RESOURCE MANAGEMENT CENTRE (SRRMC)

Bldg. 10-7201 Vedder Road, Chilliwack, BC V2R 4G5

Tel: 604-824-5107

E-mail: cara.brendzy@stolonation.bc.ca

Web: www.srrmcentre.com

Contact: Cara Brendzy, RPCA


SUGAR CANE ARCHAEOLOGY

315 Yorston Street, Williams Lake, BC, V2G 1H1

Tel: 778-417-0196

E-mail: whitney.spearing@wlfn.ca

Web: www.sugarcanearch.ca

Contact: Whitney Spearing, RPCA


SYNERGY LAND & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES LTD.

10016 106 St, Fort St John, BC V1J 5T3

Tel: 403-283-4400

E-mail: scottrogerson@synergylandenv.ca

Web: www.synergylandenv.ca

Contact: Scott Rogerson, RPCA


TERRA ARCHAEOLOGY LIMITED

Kamloops Office:

5877 Buckhorn Road, Kamloops, BC V1S 2A5

Tel: 250-819-0892

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Kevin Twohig, RPCA

Kelowna Office:

Suite 220, Hangar 3, 6095 Airport Way, Kelowna, BC V1V 1S1

Tel: 778-215-5854

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Michael Elvidge, RPCA

Richmond Office:

2113-11871 Horseshoe Way, Richmond, BC V7A 5H5

Tel: 604-271-0182

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Shana Morin, RPCA

Victoria Office:

#303 – 45 Bastion Square, Victoria, BC V8W 1J1

Tel: 250-590-8982

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Daniel Weinberger, RPCA

Williams Lake Office:

709 Hodgson Road, Williams Lake, BC V2G 3R1

Tel: 250-305-9946

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Kim Statham, RPCA


TIPI MOUNTAIN ECO-CULTURAL SERVICES, a division of Nupqu Resource Limited Partnership

Office: Suite 103 – 1629 Baker Street, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 1B4

Mailing: PO Box 957, Cranbrook, BC V1C 4J6

Tel: 250-420-2724

E-mail: arch.info@tipimountain.com

Web: tmecs.tipimountain.com

Contact: Jacob Liddy, RPCA


URSUS HERITAGE CONSULTING LTD.

Vancouver Island Office:

3370A First Street, Cumberland, BC V0R 1S0

Tel: 250-792-2108

Fax: 250-542-0988

E-mail: ginelle@ursus-heritage.ca

Web: www.ursus-heritage.ca

Contact: Ginelle Taylor, RPCA

Vernon Office:

11500 Coldstream Creek Road, Vernon, BC V1B 1E3

Tel: 250-938-4662

Fax: 250-542-0988

E-mail: ian@ursus-heritage.ca

Web: www.ursus-heritage.ca

Contact: Ian Cameron, RPCA


WOOD ENVIRONMENT & INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS

Kamloops Office:

1293-913 Laval Crescent, Kamloops, BC V2C 5P4

Tel: 250-374-1347

Email: matt.begg@woodplc.com

Web: www.woodplc.com

Contact: Matthew Begg, RPCA

Tumbler Ridge Office:

110-235 Front Street, Tumbler Ridge, BC V0C 2W0

Tel: 250-242-3904

Email: craig.waters@woodplc.com

Web: www.woodplc.com

Contact: Craig Waters, RPCA

Vancouver Office:

400-111 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver, V6B 6A3

Tel:  778-228-6428

E-mail: diana.alexander@woodplc.com

Web: www.woodplc.com

Contact: Diana Alexander, RPCA


YUCWMENLÚCWU (CARETAKERS OF THE LAND) LLP

5655 Highway 97A, Enderby, BC V0E 1V3

Tel: 250-838-0775

E-mail: yucadmin@splatsindc.com

Web: www.caretakersoftheland.com

Contact: Pat McCashin, RPCA


*DBA = Doing Business As

Leave a Reply