Consulting Firms

A list of consulting firms is included below. Location and contact information is available for each consulting firm further down the page.



 

AMEC FOSTER WHEELER

Burnaby Office:

600-4445 Lougheed Highway, Burnaby, BC V5C 0E4

Tel: 604-295-6124

E-mail: diana.alexander@amecfw.com

Web: www.amecfw.com

Contact: Diana Alexander, MA, RPCA

Fort St. John Office:

2-11427 Alaska Road, Fort St. John, BC V1J 6N2

Tel: 250-787-2050

Email: sarah.k.smith@amecfw.com

Web: www.amecfw.com

Contact: Sarah Smith, BA, RPCA

Kamloops Office:

1293-913 Laval Crescent, Kamloops, BC V2C 5P4

Tel: 250-374-1347

Email: matt.begg@amecfw.com

Web: www.amecfw.com

Contact: Matt Begg, BA, RPCA

Tumbler Ridge Office:

110-235 Front Street, Tumbler Ridge, BC V0C 2W0

Tel: 250-242-3904

Email: richard.brolly@amecfw.com

Web: www.amecfw.com

Contact: Richard Brolly, RPCA

Edmonton Office:

5681 70th Street, Edmonton, AB T6B 3P6

Tel: 780-989-4546

Email: aidan.burford@amecfw.com

Web: www.amecfw.com

Contact: Aidan Burford, BSc, RPCA


ANTIQUUS ARCHAEOLOGICAL CONSULTANTS LTD.

23021-132 Avenue, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 0A8

Tel/Fax: 604-467-3497

E-mail: antiquus@shaw.ca

Web: www.antiquus.ca

Contact: Mike Rousseau, RPCA


ARCHER CRM PARTNERSHIP

Burnaby Office:

8624 Commerce Court, Burnaby, BC V5A 4N6

Tel: 604-336-6016

E-mail: r.farvacque@archercrm.ca

Web: www.archercrm.ca

Contact: Remi Farvacque, RPCA

Fort St. John Office:

9008-109th Street, Fort St. John, BC V1J 6H4

Tel: 250-261-5584

E-mail: j.williams@archercrm.ca

Web: www.archercrm.ca

Contact: Julie Williams, RPCA

Prince George Office:

952 - 4th Avenue , Prince George, BC V2L 3H8

Tel: 250-562-0444

Email: f.craig@archercrm.ca

Web: www.archercrm.ca

Contact: Frank Craig, RPCA

Vanderhoof Office:

Box 523, #177 East Columbia Street, Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0

Tel: 250-567-9496

Email: n.jackman@archercrm.ca

Web: www.archercrm.ca

Contact: Nicole Jackman, RPCA


ARROWSTONE ARCHAEOLOGICAL RESEARCH AND CONSULTING LTD.

51 Maple Drive, Port Moody, BC V3H 5M8

Tel: 604-931-1997

Fax: 604-648-9476

E-mail: arrowstone@telus.net

Web: www.arrowstone.ca

Contact: Dave Hall, RPCA


BASELINE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SERVICES LTD.

556 Harmston Avenue, Courtenay, BC V9N 2X5

Tel: 250-897-3853

Email: cengisch@shaw.ca

Contact: Chris Engisch, RPCA


ECOFOR CONSULTING BC LTD.

Fort St. John Office:

9940-104th Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 2K3

Tel: 250-787-6009

Fax: 250-787-6083

Email: rob@ecofor.ca

Web: www.ecofor.ca

Contact: Rob Paterson, RPCA

Prince George Office:

1575-2nd Avenue, Prince George, BC V2L 3B8

Tel: 250-960-1155

Fax: 250-960-1144

Email: jean-jacques@ecofor.ca

Web: www.ecofor.ca

Contact: Jean-Jacques Baillaut, RPCA

Whitehorse Office:

6B-151 Industrial Road, Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2V3

Tel: 867-668-6600

E-mail: james@ecofor.ca

Web: www.ecofor.ca

Contact: James Mooney, RPCA


ERM

Smithers Office:

3790 Alfred Avenue, Smithers, BC V0J 2N0

Toll-free Tel: 1-877-689-9460

E-mail: Kay.Jollymore@erm.com

Web: www.erm.com/en/locations/canada

Contact: Kay Jollymore, RPCA

Vancouver Office:

15th Floor, 1111 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC V6E 2J3

Tel: 604-689-9460

E-mail: Lisa.Seip@erm.com

Web: www.erm.com/en/locations/canada

Contact: Lisa Seip, RPCA

Victoria Office:

101-770 Cormorant Street, Victoria, BC V8W 3J3

Tel: 250-382-8830

E-mail: Daniel.Walker@erm.com

Web: www.erm.com/en/locations/canada

Contact: Daniel Walker, RPCA


GOLDER ASSOCIATES LTD.

Castlegar Office:

201 Columbia Avenue, Castlegar, BC V1N 1A8

Tel: 250-365-0344

E-mail: Nicole_Nicholls@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Nicole Nicholls, RPCA

Fort St. John Office:

10628 Peck Lane

Mail to: Site 18 Comp 26 SS 2 Stn Main, Fort St. John, BC V1J 4M7

Tel: 250-785-9281

E-mail: Karen_Brady@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Karen Brady, RPCA

Kamloops Office:

100-388 First Avenue, Kamloops, BC V2C 6W3

Tel: 250-828-6116

E-mail: Clinton_Coates@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Clinton Coates, RPCA

Kelowna Office :

590 McKay Avenue, Suite 300, Kelowna, BC V1Y 5A8

Tel: 250-860-8424

E-mail: Chris_Wylie@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Chris Wylie, RPCA

Nanaimo Office :

320 - 256 Wallace Street, BC V9R 5B3

Tel: 250-754-5651

E-mail: Heather_Pratt@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Heather Pratt, RPCA

Terrace Office :

3202 Munroe Street, Terrace, BC V8G 5L3

Tel: 250-635-3444

E-mail: Adrienne_Marr@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Adrienne Marr, RPCA

Vancouver Office:

200-2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC V5M 0C4

Tel: 604-296-4200

E-mail: Shauna_Huculak@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Shauna Huculak, RPCA

Victoria Office:

3795 Carey Road, Victoria, BC V8Z 6T8

Tel: 250-881-7372

E-mail: Bonnie_Campbell@golder.com

Web: www.golder.com

Contact: Bonnie Campbell, RPCA


KATZIE DEVELOPMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

10946 Katzie Road, Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y 2G6

Tel: 604-460-8837

E-mail: info@kdlp.ca

Web: www.kdlp.ca

Contact: Tanja Hoffmann, RPCA


KLEANZA CONSULTING LTD.

Prince Rupert Office:

Suite 170, 110-1st Avenue West, Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1A8

Tel: 778-908-0495

E-mail: jbrunsden@gmail.com

Web: www.kleanza.com

Contact: Jo Brunsden, RPCA

Terrace Office:

Unit #6, 4065 Motz Road, Terrace, BC V8G 3N1

Mail to: 5520 Kleanza Drive, Terrace, BC V8G 0A7

Tel: 250-638-8970

E-mail: amanda@kleanza.com

Web: www.kleanza.com

Contact: Amanda Marshall, RPCA

Vancouver Office:

220-328 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 1K6

Tel: 604-563-5243

E-mail: jenny@kleanza.com

Web: www.kleanza.com

Contact: Jennifer Lewis, RPCA

Vancouver Island Office:

4615 Maple Guard Drive, Bowser, BC V0R 1G0

Tel: 250-580-8882

E-mail: rob@kleanza.com

Web: www.kleanza.com

Contact: Rob Field, RPCA


LANDSONG HERITAGE CONSULTING LTD.

PO Box 70, Moberly Lake, BC V0C 1X0

Tel: 250-788-3813

E-mail: landsong@landsong.com

Web: www.landsong.com

Contact: Beth Hrychuk, RPCA


MILLENNIA RESEARCH LTD.

Victoria Office:

510 Alpha Street, Victoria, BC V8Z 1B2

Tel: 250-360-0919

E-mail: dann@millennia-research.com

Web: www.millennia-research.com

Contact: D'Ann Owens, RPCA

Prince Rupert Office:

Suite 140 – 100 – 1st Avenue West, Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1A6

Tel: 250-216-6470

E-mail: morley@millennia-research.com

Web: www.millennia-research.com

Contact: Morley Eldridge, RPCA


ROY NORTHERN LAND AND ENVIRONMENTAL

Fort St. John Office:

207, 10139 – 100 Street, Fort St. John, BC, V1J 3Y6

Tel: 250-261-6644

E-mail: scott@roynorthernbc.com

Web: www.roynorthern.com

Contact: Scott Rogerson, RPCA

Prince George Office:

18115 Walnut Rd, Prince George, BC, V2K 5V5

Mail to: Box 10140 Hart, Prince George, BC, V2K 5Y1

Tel: 250-961-9114

E-mail: cory@roynorthernbc.com

Web: www.roynorthern.com

Contact: Cory Hackett, RPCA


STANTEC CONSULTING LTD.

Victoria Office:

11-2042 Mills Road, Sidney, BC V8L 5X4

Tel: 250-656-7966

E-mail: Shane.Bond@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Shane Bond, RPCA

Kamloops Office:

300 - 175 - 2nd Avenue, Kamloops, BC V2C 5W1

Tel: 250-852-5906

E-mail: Sean.McKnight@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Sean McKnight, RPCA

Kelowna Office:

400 - 1620 Dickson Avenue, Kelowna, BC V1Y 9Y2

Tel: 250-655-6056

E-mail: Ryan.Spady@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Ryan Spady, RPCA

Prince George Office:

205-1302 7th Avenue, Prince George, BC V2L 3P1

Tel: 250-596-9422

E-mail: Sarah.MacKenzie@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Sarah MacKenzie, RPCA

Quesnel Office:

279 Barlow Avenue, Quesnel, BC V2J 2B9

Tel: 250-992-6623

Fax: 250-992-6653

E-mail: Erin.Davison@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Erin Davison, RPCA

Vancouver Office:

Suite 500, 4730 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 0C6

Tel: 250-655-6976

E-mail: Rob.Commisso@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Rob Commisso, RPCA

Whitehorse Office:

202 107 Main Street, Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2A7

Tel: 867-633-2400

Fax: 867-633-2481

E-mail: Susie.Heffner@stantec.com

Web: www.stantec.com

Contact: Susie Heffner, RPCA


STÓ:LO RESEARCH AND RESOURCE MANAGEMENT CENTRE (SRRMC)

Bldg. 10- 7201 Vedder Road, Chilliwack, BC V2R 4G5

Tel: 604-824-5107

E-mail: cara.brendzy@stolonation.bc.ca

Web: www.srrmcentre.com

Contact: Cara Brendzy, RPCA


TERRA ARCHAEOLOGY LIMITED

Kamloops Office:

168 Mountview Drive, Kamloops, BC V2C 4S6

Tel: 250-819-0892

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Gordon Moore, RPCA

Richmond Office:

2113-11871 Horseshoe Way, Richmond, BC V7A 5H5

Tel: 604-271-0182

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Sarah Stanton, RPCA

Victoria Office:

#303 - 45 Bastion Square, Victoria, BC V8W 1J1

Tel: 250-590-8982

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Kevin Twohig, RPCA

Williams Lake Office:

709 Hodgson Road, Williams Lake, BC V2G 3R1

Tel: 250-305-9946

E-mail: info@terraarchaeology.com

Web: www.terraarchaeology.com

Contact: Dan Weinberger, RPCA


TETRA TECH CANADA INC.

14940 – 123 Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5V 1B4

Tel: 780-451-2121

Fax: 780-454-5688

E-mail: charla.downey@tetratech.com

Web: tetratech.com | eba.ca

Contact: Charla Downey, RPCA


TIPI MOUNTAIN ECO-CULTURAL SERVICES LTD.

220 Cranbrook Street North

Mail to: PO Box 957, Cranbrook, BC V1C 4J6

Tel: 250-420-2724

E-mail: arch.info@tipimountain.com

Web: www.tmecs.tipimountain.com

Contact: Ian Tamasi, RPCA


URSUS HERITAGE CONSULTING LTD.

Vernon Office:

11500 Coldstream Creek Road, Vernon, BC V1B 1E3

Tel: 250-938-4662

Fax: 250-542-0988

E-mail: ian@ursus-heritage.ca

Web: www.ursus-heritage.ca

Contact: Ian Cameron, RPCA

Vancouver Island Office:

1240 Middlegate Road, Parksville, BC V0R 1V0

Mail to: PO Box 658

Tel: 250-792-2108

Fax: 250-542-0988

E-mail: ginelle@ursus-heritage.ca

Web: www.ursus-heritage.ca

Contact: Ginelle Taylor, RPCA


*DBA = Doing Business As


Office Listing Guidelines

Firms employing one or more BCAPA professional members may list their main office on the BCAPA website, as long as a professional member is indicated as the contact person for that office. Satellite office(s) also may be listed by a firm, if each listed satellite office meets the following criteria:

  • the office has a separate and distinct mailing address, and occupies a physical space;
  • the office has a local phone number;
  • the office has a professional member listed as the contact, and this professional member is not listed as the contact for any other office.

To list your company or to inquire about rates, please contact the BCAPA Admin Office at admin@bcapa.ca

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.